EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

+0.02 (2.90%)

0.69 - 0.735

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
12 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,282 comments

GoHaiDuongGo

Asked whether Eversendai will ever be able to recover the RM239.7 million owed by VOSB, Nathan says: “In the next one to two months, we will be able to recover the money from VOSB. I can’t disclose the details now. The amount will be neutralised in two months.”
Just in case you have not read this in the March interview 😆

kangcs

ALL IN LA, APA TUNGGU LAGI

InfinityTifanny

Seems like below 70 cents is a good pickup price, then TP at 71 - 72 cents for goreng😁😁

kangcs

Don't Worry, Uncle YY will sapu and makan all Seller , Heading to new higher by today

sniper123

ha ha ha Con YY is dumping sendai and all the ikan bilis retail ah pek, ah soh n aunties kena kau kau con again

sniper123

yesterday Con YY challenge ikan bilis retail traders to sell small quantities to him now big boys all q to sell 1,000,000 fr 0.675-0.700. where is CON YY or is he dumping???

alienbiru

Friday slow day

TeamRocket

I’m selling half of my share which I bought since 0.3cents up all the way till 0.5cents

TeamRocket

Part of drop this morning and now is from me ya, I take some profit first, still got 1/2 of it ya

SyedZZ

Nothing to worry just a minor profit taking as usual on Friday

TeamRocket

I sold all my shares already ya, see you guys again at 0.5

Xienry

last minute kena push down

sniper123

well done team rocket!!
C u @ RM0.50 or below
ha ha ha

xxxx

Never at 50.

Whiteevoque

Uncle KYY, sendai is making sub wave 4 now. It will retrace back to fibo 50pct or 32.8pcf at 51 and 56sen. It is ok for minor correction before continue making its way above rm1 for sub wave 5

Is still right.read as below.please take note,kyy come in during 30 cents range.i talk during early march 24,when still below 20 cent.the correction will take few month,then see from there.
18/5/24 9.17am
Sendai 61.5
Can it drop below 55 cents,then rebuy again.maybe few more days.
11/5/24 8.20pm

sniper123

ha ha ha wen price was 70sen con YY was asking the retail traders not to sell n yesterday the price drop fr 72 - 66.5 sen n nex week the price continue to jatuh till 50 sen. ha ha ha

Whiteevoque

For the price to go up more, it needs to have minor correction, please read elliot wave theory. Now it is making sub wave 4 correction. Let it rest to 56sen or 51sen. Then please re enter or add to get ready for sub wave 5 rocket above 90sen

sniper123

thks white for ur inputs. Ive sold at 70 sen and I can buy back nex week at 51 sen. Looks like there are retail traders who can analyse better than con YY.

Andy Nch

Hmm … thus seems the quarterly results will have no more impact on price ??

kangcs

MMT ya

TeamRocket

its very tempting to wait it to fall below 0.6, hahah! looks like all eagle is around here waiting for it to fall

TeamRocket

especially those who has sold like me is waiting inpatiently already :D

xxxx

To buy back at 50, wait long long time.

GoHaiDuongGo

may be I should instead
order a few pickup_load now 😄

sniper123

guys b careful!!! dunn forget wat happened last friday. Last Friday morning d buaya did a nice show pump d share to 72sen and then towards closing dump the share on all the ikan bilis retail traders n d price drop to a low 65sen. Tis is called ENTRAPMENT!!!

kangcs

THE highest IS RM0.785 last week leh

GoHaiDuongGo

Sniper🙏
Caveat Emptor 😄

xxxx

Still, it is buy below 70, like now.

TeamRocket

i think ppl who took profit will looking for it to drop and ppl who holding dont want it to drop, its two side, so for me i keep watching this at low, like a vulture, once it drop below 0.6, will trigger my alarm d, but if its continue to rise above 0.7, then most likely iwont be buying it d, whihc is sad

ripcudin78

monitor closely, so far no signal to drop below 0.6

TeamRocket

so far no sign to drop and no sign to increase, but i still kept my fund monitoring this sendai like a vulture, will buy in more this time when it drop below 0.5

TeamRocket

maybe i can goreng warant while waiting for the mother share to drop

kangcs

Warrant macam lagi baik sekarang ya...

TeamRocket

true also, cheaper and go out higher but drop lesser

kangcs

In terms on % of profit, it's better than mother share

Jeferson

I agree. For goreng, its warrant has better returns

Sendai 69 cents
Sell call
21/5/24 12.22am

saifulhaffizi

Road to rm1

23 hours ago

GoHaiDuongGo

Smooth sailing or bumpy road 😁

23 hours ago

dxbman

COLLECT

22 hours ago

GoHaiDuongGo

Don’t want to collect at high 70s, get a truckload now 😁

21 hours ago

Send die so many chasing because people like to die?

21 hours ago

InfinityTifanny

TP at 72 cents this morning. Grab again when it drops to below 70 cents 😋

20 hours ago

GoHaiDuongGo

Slowly But Surely. ( If you know what I mean 😃)

19 hours ago

xxxx

50 sen got to wait for some time, may be too long a time to wait. Buy below 70, not sell.

19 hours ago

arztronaut

sendai still hot

17 hours ago

sniper123

technically double top formation. tis is where buaya will ensnare retail traders to buy while they dump. good luck!!!

17 hours ago

Ron90

havent heard anything from apek ..

6 hours ago

EngineeringProfit

Holding all the way to RM10.....no fears

Sendai today is ytls yesteryear

In technical analysis, a pattern resembling a double top but occurring over a shorter time frame can often be a false double top or a "failed" double top.

### Characteristics of a True Double Top:
1. **Time Frame:** Typically forms over several weeks or months.
2. **Shape:** Consists of two peaks at approximately the same level, separated by a trough.
3. **Volume:** Volume is often higher on the first peak and lower on the second.
4. **Breakdown:** Confirmation occurs when the price breaks below the trough level between the two tops with increased volume.

### Characteristics of a False Double Top (Short Time Frame):
1. **Time Frame:** Forms over a few days or a very short period, lacking the prolonged consolidation typical of a true double top.
2. **Shape:** Appears visually similar to a double top but without the sufficient time span to establish a significant resistance level.
3. **Volume:** May not show the typical volume pattern of a true double top (i.e., declining volume on the second peak).
4. **Breakdown:** The price may not break below the trough level with conviction or may quickly reverse after a brief dip.

### Identifying a False Double Top:
1. **Examine the Time Frame:** Check the length of time over which the pattern has formed. A true double top generally takes weeks or months, not days.
2. **Volume Analysis:** Observe the volume on both peaks. If there is no significant volume decline on the second peak, it might be a false signal.
3. **Market Context:** Consider the broader market context. A false double top may occur in a highly volatile market or during a corrective phase within a larger trend.
4. **Price Action Post-Breakdown:** If the price fails to sustain a breakdown below the trough level or quickly reverses, it may indicate a false pattern.

### Implications and Strategies:
- **False Double Top Detection:** Use shorter time frames to detect the false double top. If the pattern appears over a few days, be cautious about interpreting it as a genuine reversal.
- **Avoid Premature Decisions:** Wait for additional confirmation, such as sustained price movement below the trough with increased volume.
- **Alternative Patterns:** Consider the possibility of other patterns, like a temporary consolidation or a small head and shoulders pattern, which might better explain the price action.
- **Use Additional Indicators:** Complement the pattern analysis with other technical indicators like Moving Averages, RSI, or MACD to assess the strength of the trend and potential reversals.

By recognizing the differences between a true double top and a short-term false double top, traders can avoid premature conclusions and better position themselves for accurate trading decisions.

1 hour ago